View All Shows

FLASHDANCE

University of The West of Scotland / RAFT Wed 6 to Sat […]

52 SHADES OF MAGGIE – DIRTY DANCIN’ IN THE PUB

ROBERT C KELLY AND RED BRICK ROAD PRODUCTIONS Written b […]

THE FUREYS

Sun 17 May at 7.30pm MAIN THEATRE Tickets: £19.50 / £18 […]

FRANCIE & JOSIE SHOW

A tribute to Rikki Fulton & Jack Milroy Liam Dolan […]

CINDERELLA

Ballet Cymru Thu 21 May at 7.30pm MAIN THEATRE Tickets: […]

MAGIC – A KIND OF QUEEN

Fri 22 May at 7.30pm MAIN THEATRE Tickets: £19.50 / £18 […]

ACTEON MEETS TAM O’ SHANTER

Marc-Antoine Charpentier Ayrshire Opera Experience Sat […]

THE SEARCHERS

Sun 24 May at 7.30pm MAIN THEATRE Tickets: £22.50 / £21 […]

MURDER MYSTERY EVENING – PIRATES

Sonic Boom Theatre Company Wednesday 27 May at 7.30pm S […]

A VISION OF ELVIS

Starring Rob Kingsley Thu 28 May at 7.30pm MAIN THEATRE […]

OLIVER

Kyle Academy Wed 3 to Fri 5 June at 7.30pm MAIN THEATRE […]

SOUNDS OF THE GLENN MILLER ERA

The Nick Ross Orchestra Sat 6 June at 7.30pm MAIN THEAT […]

KAREN DOUGLAS DANCERS – CELEBRATING 25 YEARS

Wed 10 & Thu 11 June at 7pm MAIN THEATRE Tickets: £ […]

WATERLOO – THE BEST OF ABBA TRIBUTE SHOW

presented by Sweeney Entertainments Fri 12 June at 7.30 […]

JOE LONGTHORNE

with his band in concert – plus special guests Sat 13 J […]

ALLOWAY ACADEMY – SUMMER SHOW

Sun 14 June at 4pm MAIN THEATRE Tickets: £12.00 / £10.0 […]

HIGH SCHOOL MUSICAL

Forehill Primary School Thu 18 June at 10am Thu 18 &amp […]

ELITE DANCE SCHOOL – DANCE FEVER

Tue 23 & Wed 24 June at 7pm MAIN THEATRE £12.00 / £ […]

LYNNE CROMBIE SCHOOL OF DANCE – SILVER ANNIVERSARY SHOW 2015

Fri 26 June at 7pm MAIN THEATRE Tickets: £12.00 / £10 ( […]

HOT & SWEET NEW ORLEANS JAZZ

The John Burgess Hot Four Sat 27 June at 7.30pm STUDIO […]

GAIETY’S GOT TALENT 2015

Fri 3 July at 7.30pm MAIN THEATRE Tickets: £10.00 / £6 […]

FILM WORKSHOP

Mon 6 to Fri 10 July 10am – 4pm STUDIO THEATRE (& […]

THE CHICAGO BLUES BROTHERS

Thu 9 July at 7.30pm MAIN THEATRE Tickets: £22.50 Follo […]

ONLY ONE DIRECTION

presented by Sweeney Entertainments Sat 11 July at 6.00 […]

RHYTHM OF THE DANCE – 2015 LIVE STAGE TOUR!

National Dance Company of Ireland Sun 12 July at 7.30pm […]

MUSIC WORKSHOP

Mon 13 to Fri 17 July 10am – 4pm STUDIO THEATRE ( […]

THE ROBBIE WILLIAMS EXPERIENCE – ‘LET ME ENTERTAIN YOU’

Sun 19 July at 7.30pm MAIN THEATRE Tickets: £19.50 / £1 […]

TECHNICAL THEATRE WORKSHOP

Mon 20 to Fri 24 July 10am – 4pm MAIN THEATRE (&a […]

PONGO’S PARTY

Tue 21 July at 2pm MAIN THEATRE Tickets: £10.50 / £9.50 […]

ELAINE C SMITH’S BURDZ EYE VIEW

Fri 24 July at 7.30pm MAIN THEATRE Tickets: £19.50 / £1 […]

MURDER MYSTERY EVENING – ‘MIDDLE OF SUMMER MURDERS’

Sonic Boom Theatre Company Sat 25 July at 7.30pm STUDIO […]

A PANTO, A PIE AND A PINT – ‘The Pie-eyed Piper of Hamilton’

written by Dave Anderson Teatimes: Tue 28 July to Sat 1 […]

THE BASIL BRUSH SHOW

Sun 2 Aug at 11am & 2.30pm MAIN THEATRE Tickets: £1 […]

THE NEW ROPE STRING BAND

Tue 4 Aug at 7.30pm MAIN THEATRE Tickets: £16.50 / £15. […]

THE LADY BOYS OF BANGKOK – ‘BEAUTIES & THE BEAT’

Thu 6 Aug at 7.30pm MAIN THEATRE Tickets: £23.00 / £22. […]

THE BARRA MACNEILS

Wed 26 Aug at 7.30pm MAIN THEATRE Tickets: £16.50 / £15 […]

RAGTIME JAZZ IN THE STUDIO

The Ugly Bug Ragtime Three Fri 28 August at 7.30pm STUD […]

MURDER MYSTERY EVENING – ‘IT’S BEEN RIGGED’

Sonic Boom Theatre Company Tue 1 Sept at 7.30pm STUDIO […]

JANE EYRE

Chapterhouse Theatre Company Wed 2 Sept at 7.30pm MAIN […]

THE “C” WORD

Hipshot Theatre Company Fri 4 & Sat 5 Sept at 7.30p […]

THE BAY CITY ROLLERS STORY

starring Les McKeown Sun 6 Sept at 7.30pm MAIN THEATRE […]

PIAF

Christine Bovill Tue 8 Sept at 7.30pm MAIN THEATRE Tick […]

THE CASEBOOK OF SHERLOCK HOLMES

Chapterhouse Theatre Company Wed 9 Sept at 7.30pm MAIN […]

NOT ONLY BUT ALSO: Classic Comedy Rebooted

Fri 11 & Sat 12 Sept at 7.30pm STUDIO THEATRE Ticke […]

THE CAVERN BEATLES

Tue 15 Sept at 7.30pm MAIN THEATRE Tickets: £18.50 Full […]

BOSCHEMIAN MATRIMONY

by Kelly Craig Wed 16 & Thu 17 Sept at 7.30pm STUDI […]

KIND OF SILENCE

Solar Bear Fri 18 Sept at 7.30pm STUDIO THEATRE  Ticket […]

FUR COAT AND MAGIC KNICKERS

MsFits Theatre Company Tue 22 Sept at 7.30pm STUDIO THE […]

NATHAN CARTER

Wed 23 Sept 2015 at 7.30pm MAIN THEATRE Tickets: £22.00 […]

THE WIZARD OF OZ

Hipshot Youth Theatre Sat 26 & Sun 27 Sept at 2pm & […]

SCOTTISH OPERA

Tue 29 Sept at 7.30pm MAIN THEATRE Tickets: TBA We are […]

THE THIRTY NINE STEPS

Ayr Fort Players Fri 2 to Sat 3 Oct at 7.30pm MAIN THEA […]

TALON – THE BEST OF THE EAGLES

Sun 4 Oct at 7.30pm MAIN THEATRE Tickets: £22.00 Now in […]

MUGENKYO TAIKO DRUMMERS

Tue 6 Oct at 7.30pm MAIN THEATRE Tickets: £19.50 / £18. […]

THE LAST YANKEE

Rapture Theatre Company Thurs 8 Oct at 7.30pm MAIN THEA […]

BUDDY HOLLY & THE CRICKETERS

Sun 11 Oct at 7.30pm MAIN THEATRE Tickets: £18.50 / £17 […]

THINK FLOYD – Live in Concert

presented by Sweeney Entertainments Thu 15 Oct at 7.30p […]

CATFISH KEITH – Live in Concert!

Sun 18 Oct at 7.30pm STUDIO THEATRE Tickets: £16.50 / £ […]

A TRIBUTE TO THE MUSIC OF THE HOLLIES

The Hollywood Bees Fri 23 Oct at 7.30pm MAIN THEATRE Ti […]

THE SILVER BELLS CHRISTMAS SHOW

Starring Miss Leah Bell and full supporting company Tue […]

JACK AND THE BEANSTALK

Tue 1 Dec 2015 to Mon 4 Jan 2016 MAIN THEATRE Tickets: […]