View All Shows

A MURDER MYSTERY EVENING

‘TRICK OR TREAT’ Sonic Boom Theatre Company Thu 30 Oct [...]

SCOTTISH BALLET – UP CLOSE

Fri 31 Oct at 7.30pm MAIN THEATRE Tickets: Circle: £17. [...]

PAUL CARROLL’S MUSIC HALL TAVERN

Presented by HRH Entertainments & Michael James Sat [...]

LOVE LETTERS STRAIGHT FROM YOUR HEART

Uninvited Guests and Fuel Mon 3 Nov at 3pm STUDIO THEAT [...]

GLITZ & GLAM

Elite Dance School Tue 4 & Wed 5 Nov at 6.30pm MAIN [...]

51 SHADES OF MAGGIE

PRESENTED BY ROBERT C KELLY AND MARTIN LYNCH Written by [...]

AN EVENING OF DIRTY DANCING: THE TRIBUTE SHOW

Sat 8 Nov at 7.30pm MAIN THEATRE Tickets: £20.50 / £18. [...]

THE NATHAN CARTER SHOW – WITH SPECIAL GUEST LISA STANLEY

PRESENTED BY PINETREE PRODUCTIONS Sun 9 November at 7.3 [...]

A PLAY, A PIE AND A PINT

Flying with Swans by Jack Dickson Teatimes: Tue 11 Nov [...]

AN EVENING OF BURLESQUE

Britain’s biggest burlesque spectacular. . . direct fro [...]

OKLAHOMA!

Ayrshire Philharmonic Opera Society Tue 18 to Sat 22 No [...]

PANTOMIME 2014: BEAUTY AND THE BEAST

Tues 2 Dec to Sun 4 Jan Performances at various times M [...]

THE ULTIMATE ROCK-COMPILATION SHOW ROXVOX

Sat 17 Jan 2015 at 7.30pm MAIN THEATRE Tickets: £19.50 [...]

THE DUBLIN LEGENDS

Featuring, formerly of The Dubliners, Sean Cannon, Eamo [...]

A MURDER MYSTERY EVENING

‘THE PHANTOM OF THE GAIETY’ Sonic Boom Theatre Company [...]

CELEBRATE THE MUSIC OF THE BEACH BOYS WESTCOAST

Fri 23 Jan 2015 at 7.30pm MAIN THEATRE Tickets: £19.50 [...]

AS OTHERS SEE US – THE STORY OF ROBERT BURNS

Sonic Boom Theatre Company Sat 24 Jan 2015, matinee per [...]

THE GREEN DOOR

UWS and the Gaiety Theatre are proud to present the wor [...]